Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV

Our Governing Board consists of five members who are the members of the corporation.  Each member serves a three year term beginning on October 1 of their initial year of service.  The members' terms are staggered so that no more than two directors' terms end in one year.  The members annually select one member to serve as President and one member to serve as Secretary/Treasurer.  Our current Governing Board includes the following individuals:

  • President & Director - Bruce Scott
  • Secretary & Director - Tom Baker
  • Treasurer & Director - Michael Crossley
  • Director - Mike Pavlakis
  • Director - Pam Couch

          Gary Sheerin - Emeritus


Last updated: 11/3/2015 3:41:14 PM