Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV
icon of current weather  Sun, December 21, Fair, 39˚F

All offices filed in Carson City are Nonpartisan

* Elected in 2006

Office/CandidatesCampaign ReportsIncumbent

Justice of the Peace-Nonpartisan Office
District 1

Robey Willis
Mark Krueger
P O Box 4401
Carson City, NV 89702
mark@kruegerforjustice.com
232-2850

Report 1

Report 2
Report 3

Robey Willis
1615 Empire Ranch Road
Carson City, NV 89701
robeybarb@sbcglobal.net
882-8587

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Justice of the Peace-Nonpartisan Office
District 2

John Tatro
*John Tatro (Elected at Primary)
2311 St. George Way
Carson City, NV 89703
jtatro/308@charter.net
887-2121

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

SUPERVISOR WARD 1 - Nonpartisan Office

Robin Williamson
Tom Keeton
2113 St. George Way
Carson City, NV 89703
tkkeeton@aol.com
841-3991

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Robin Williamson
3752 Meadow Wood Rd.
Carson City, NV 89703
rlwilliamson@sbcglobal.net
883-9577

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

SUPERVISOR WARD 3 - Nonpartisan Office

Pete Livermore
Joseph "Joe" Eiben
1342 Goshute Way
Carson City, NV 89701
jp.eiben@yahoo.com
882-6547

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Charlie Kuhn
3401 Dilday Drive
Carson City, NV 89701
kuhncharles@sbcglobal.net
883-0883

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Pete Livermore
4 Raglan Circle
Carson City, NV 89701
coneyL@charter.net
882-5056

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Neil Weaver
2600 E College Pkwy. #34
Carson City, NV 89706
birddogn8wp@aol.com
887-1234

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

ASSESSOR - Nonpartisan Office

Dave Dawley
*Dave Dawley (Elected at Primary)
764 Rasner Court
Carson City, NV 89701
ddawley66@yahoo.com
883-7023

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

CLERK-RECORDER - Nonpartisan Office

Alan Glover
*Alan Glover (Elected at Primary)
901 N Richmond Ave.
Carson City, NV 89703
882-3335

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

DISTRICT ATTORNEY - Nonpartisan Office

Noel Waters
Neil Rombardo
2167 Court Side Circle
Carson City, NV 89703
neil@neil4ccda.com
450-3951

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Mike Suglia
128 Tahoe Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
315-5982

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

SHERIFF - Nonpartisan Office

Ken Furlong
*Kenneth Furlong (Elected at Primary)
1233 Windridge Drive
Carson City, NV 89706
841-3553
kfurlong@charter.net

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

TREASURER - Nonpartisan Office

Al Kramer
*Al Kramer (Elected at Primary)
4640 Old Clear Creek Rd.
Carson City, NV 89703
akramer_cc@yahoo.com
882-0904

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

SCHOOL TRUSTEE , DISTRICT 1
Nonpartisan Office

Norman Scoggin
*Norman E. Scoggin (Elected at Primary
2877 Pinewood Place
Carson City, NV 89703
882-8873
Fax 882-0626

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

SCHOOL TRUSTEE, DISTRICT 3
Nonpartisan Office

James Hukari
Joe Enge
7 Bullion Drive
Carson City, NV 89706
enge@sbcglobal.net
884-4605

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

James R. Hukari
1305 E Robinson St.
Carson City, NV 89701
jhukari@sbcglobal.net
841-0241

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

SCHOOL TRUSTEE, DISTRICT 4
Nonpartisan Office

Bob Crowell
Ann Bednarski
200 W John Street
Carson City, NV 89703
882-3854

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Bob Crowell
4 E Sunset Way
Carson City, NV 89703
rcrowell@advocacy.net
883-1136

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

SCHOOL TRUSTEE, DISTRICT 6
Nonpartisan Office

Jeff Fontaine
Jeff Fontaine
400 Bunker Hill Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
fontainejaf@aol.com
883-9648

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3
(not filed in this office
as of January 18, 2007)

Barbara Howe
233 Tacoma Ave.
Carson City, NV 89703
barbhowe@excite.com
882-0485

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Roger Kirkland
406 Pat Lane
Carson City, NV 89701
r.j.kirkland@att.net
882-6592

Report 1

Report 2

Report 3

Statewide and Multi-County Candidates

Last updated: 6/17/2009 10:12:43 AM