Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the staff listed below.

Department/Position Name Telephone Email
Clerk-Recorder Susan Merriwether 775.887.2260
Recorder's Office, Chief Deputy Recorder Jerry Lynn Ide 775.887.2260
Recorder's Office, Deputy Recorder Robin Houston 775.887.2260
Recorder's Office, Deputy Recorder Linda Durkee 775.887.2260
Elections and Marriages Division,
Chief Deputy Clerk
Aubrey Rowlatt 775.887.2087
Elections/Marriage, Deputy Clerk Sylvia Yasumoto 775.887.2087
Marriages/Elections Deputy Clerk Beth Phelps 775.887.2084 or

Recording Secretaries Division, Chief Deputy Clerk Kathleen King 775.283.7412
Recording Secretaries Division, Council and Commission Reporter
Tamar Warren 775.283.7112
 Recording Secretaries Division, Records Clerk        Cheryl Eggert  775.283.7107


Records Management John Stone 775.887.2217