• Carson City Rodeo

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Carson City Visitors Bureau

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • EPIC Rides 1

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Cityscape

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Marlette Lake

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • V&T Railroad

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • EPIC Rides 2

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Nevada Day

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Taste of Downtown

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

Contact Us

Print

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the staff listed below.

Department/Position Name Telephone Email
Clerk-Recorder Susan Merriwether 775.887.2260 smerriwether@carson.org
Recorder's Office, Chief Deputy Recorder Jerry Lynn Ide 775.887.2260 jide@carson.org
or recorder@carson.org  
Recorder's Office, Deputy Recorder Robin Houston 775.887.2260 rhouston@carson.org
Recorder's Office, Deputy Recorder Linda Durkee 775.887.2260 ldurkee@carson.org
Elections and Marriages Division,
Chief Deputy Clerk
Aubrey Rowlatt 775.887.2087 arowlatt@carson.org
Elections/Marriage, Deputy Clerk Sylvia Yasumoto 775.887.2087 syasumoto@carson.org
or elections@carson.org
Marriages/Elections Deputy Clerk Beth Phelps 775.887.2084

ephelps@carson.org or marriages@carson.org

Recording Secretaries Division, Chief Deputy Clerk Kathleen King 775.283.7412
kking@carson.org
Recording Secretaries Division, Council and Commission Reporter
Tamar Warren 775.283.7112
twarren@carson.org
 Recording Secretaries Division, Records Clerk        Cheryl Eggert  775.283.7107

 ceggert@carson.org

    

Records Management John Stone 775.887.2217 jstone@carson.org