2016 Candidates

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Treasurer    
Nonpartisan Office 2 Year Unexpired Term    
Candidate Contact Media Contact Date Filed
     
Gayle Robertson   3/7/2016
650 Chelsea Place    
Carson City, NV 89703    
g.h.robertson@hotmail.com    
(775)883-6458    
     
Mayor    
Nonpartisan Office 4 Year Term    
Candidate Contact Media Contact Date Filed
     
Chris Carver    3/18/2016
1820 Tulip Ct.   Withdrawn
Carson City, NV 89703   3/25/2016
Chris@ChrisCarver4Mayor.org   Rescission of Withdrawal 3/28/16
(775)720-6423    
     
Jerry Cinani   3/18/2016
2874 Oak Ridge Dr.    
Carson City, NV 89703    
jcinani@yahoo.com    
(775)846-2586    
     
Robert "Bob" Crowell   3/7/2016
4 E Sunset Way Renee Plain  
Carson City, NV 89703 515 W. Fourth St.  
rlcrowell@charter.net Carson City, NV 89703  
(775)884-8309 renee@inplainsightllc.com  
  (775)443-6660  
  Website: www.mayorbobcrowell.com  
  Twitter: @mayorbobcrowell  
     
Kurt L. Meyer   3/18/2016
400 N. Richmond Ave.    
Carson City, NV 89703    
kurtmeyer1966@gmail.com    
(775)350-0359    
     
Supervisor Ward 2    
Nonpartisan Office 4 Year Term    
Candidate Contact Media Contact Date Filed
     
Brad Bonkowski   3/7/2016
PO Box 21295    
Carson City, NV 89721    
bbonkowski@carson.org    
(775)721-2057    
Website:  www.Supervisorbrad.com    
     
Maurice White   3/7/2016
PO Box 22345    
Carson City, NV 89721    
yourvoicematterscc@gmail.com    
(775) 297-6484    
Website: www.yourvoicematterscc.com    
     
     
Supervisor Ward 4    
Nonpartisan Office 4 Year Term    
Candidate Contact Media Contact Date Filed
     
John Barrette   3/7/2016
609 Highland St.    
Carson City, NV 89703    
barrettejohn66@yahoo.com    
(775)301-0145    
Website: www.electjohnbarrette.com    
     
Jim Shirk   3/7/2016
#5 Arizona Circle    
Carson City, NV 89701    
ilovecarsoncity@gmail.com    
(775)720-5761    
     
     
School Trustee District 2    
Nonpartisan Office 4 Year Term    
Candidate Contact Media Contact Date Filed
     
Laurel Crossman   3/7/2016
69 Ruby Lane    
Carson City, NV 89706    
(775)841-7845    
laureldaviscrossman@gmail.com    
(775)841-7845    
     
School Trustee District 5    
Nonpartisan Office 4 Year Term    
Candidate Contact Media Contact Date Filed
     
Steven Reynolds   3/8/2016
388 Pasture Dr.    
Carson City, NV 89701    
steve@signprocc.com    
(775)882-6749    
     
Michael B. Walker Jr.   3/14/2016
19 Condor Circle    
Carson City, NV 89701    
mbwalknv@gmail.com    
(775)220-6112    
     
School Trustee District 7    
Nonpartisan Office 4 Year Term    
Candidate Contact Media Contact Date Filed
     
Joe Cacioppo   3/7/2016
699 Lucas Dr.    
Carson City, NV 89701    
joe@rci-nv.com    
(775)721-1920