• Epic Rides 2016

    Competitors Taking a Break

  • Wild Horse Visiting East Silver Saddle Ranch

    Credit: Mary Doyal

  • Springtime

    Credit: Dale A.

  • Kings Canyon Waterfall

  • Mountain Bike Carson

    Credit: Steve Ferguson

  • Carson City JAC

    Jump Around Carson

Our Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Carson City Human Resources staff is listed below.  Please feel free to contact us by telephone or email.  You may also visit our offices between 8:00 am and 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.  Our main phone number is 775-887-2103 and our office fax number is 775-887-2067.

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Melanie Bruketta

Director of Human Resources 

(775) 283-7088

Mbruketta@carson.org  

Sheri Dunn

Recruitment Analyst

(775) 283-7241

Sdunn@carson.org

Lora Schueller

Human Resources Generalist

(775) 283-7239

Lschueller@carson.org

Barbara Peach        

Human Resources Generalist

(775) 283-7546

Bpeach@carson.org

Shannon Evans

HR Generalist/Clerical Hourly  

(775) 283-7141

sevans@carson.org       

Jacque Cassinelli

Human Resources Generalist  (775) 283-7043 jcassinelli@carson.org