• Carson City

    Credit: Sara Bingham

  • Winter Light

    Credit: Gina Lee

  • Nevada Governor's Mansion

    Credit: Tony Dellacioppa

  • Snow Day

    Credit: Alexandra Smith

  • The Glenbrook

    Credit: Albert Depew

  • Proud to be Snow-covered

    Credit: Jayson Berry Hunt

  • Carson River Morning

    Credit: Robert Moore

  • Winter Sunset

    Credit: Steve Ferguson

Arlington Square Ice Rink

Print
                           

 

If you are interested in advertising at the Ice Rink, please see the Fence Banner or Dasher Board Ad applications and contact Scott Chapman at 775-283-7429 or schapman@carson.org if you have any questions. 
Thank you in advance for your support! 

 

2016-17 Ice Rink Flyer revised

Facebook Logo

Carson City Ice Rink is located at the corner of
N Carson St and W Robinson St across from the Carson Nugget. 

Click here for: Map & Directions


Notices will also be posted on the facebook page at www.facebook.com/ccprdept.
 
Rink Reservations please go to www.carson.org/ccpr

 SKATE SESSIONS
Monday - Thursday 3-5pm & 6-9pm  
Friday 3-5pm & 6-10pm
Saturday 10am-1pm & 2-5pm & 6-10pm
Sunday 10am-1pm & 2-5pm & 6-9pm

 ADMISSIONS & SKATE RENTALS
$7 general (ages 13-up)
$5 youth (ages 3-12)
$3 Skate Rental
(per session)

 

*Please print the Release of Liability & Waiver Form and bring it with you filled out. Thank you. 

PROMOTIONS AND SPECIALS 

 HEY KIDS! GET YOUR SKATE ON!
Monday - Thursday 3PM - 5PM
After School Skate! Join us for this special after-school
skate for elementary and middle school students.
$5 skating w/skates includes (1) hot beverage of choice

FAMILY SKATE 
Monday & Tuesday Nights: 6PM - 9PM
$5 skating w/skates - per skater 
must include (1) skating parent. 

 

Punch passes available!!

Punch Passes (includes skate rental)

10 visit punch pass $70 for adults - $56 for youth
15 visit punch pass $98 for adults - $78 for youth
20 visit punch pass $120 for adults - $96 for youth

 

TENT RENTALS
Looking for a unique venue for a Birthday Party, Holiday Party, Customer Appreciation, Youth Field Trip or a celebration of any kind?
For all rink reservations please go to www.carson.org/ccpr 
Click Reservation Request to process a request.
For further questions regarding rentals contact April Livesay at parksinfo@carson.org 

Heated Tent

The Arlington Square Ice Rink tent provides a heated space for group outings, parties, and special events or just for friends and family. Private tent rental during regular hours of operation and skating with the public is available.

1 - 20x30 600 sq ft
$50 (2) hours includes a discounted skating w/skates ($5) for up to 60 skaters

Please call for dates and availability.
775-283-7425

 

 Click here for: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 Below are the great partners and advertisers for the Arlington Square Ice Rink for the 2016-2017 season! Thank you for all of your support!


 Business Name: Business Website: 
 Capital Glass www.capitalglassonline.com
 Carson City Toyota www.carsoncitytoyota.com
 Carson Lanes Family Fun Center www.facebook.com/carsonlanes
 Chiropractic Works drgarysantora@gmail.com
 Carson City Downtown Business Association www.ccdowntown.com
 Farmers Insurance District Office recruitment.farmers.com/bandrews
 Flocchini Family Provisions, Inc. www.flocchinisausage.com
 Forever Dance Carson City www.foreverdancenevada.com
 Friends of Carson City Library www.friend.cclibrary.org 
 Katie Bawden www.RCMGroupNV.com
 Les Schwab Tires www.lesschwab.com
 Marylyn Lewis, State Farm www.mertismyagent.com 
 Michael Hohl Automotive  www.michaelhohlautomotive.com
 Miles Construction www.milesconstruction.com
 REDCO www.redco1.com
 Rupert's Auto Body www.rupertsautobody.com
 Southwest Gas www.southwestgas.com
 Tahoe Fence www.tahoefence.com
 Timberline Animal Hospital    www.timberlineanimalhospital.net
 Vital Signs www.vitalsignscc.com
 Wild About Smiles www.wildaboutsmiles.net
 Yogurt Beach     www.yogurtbeach.com/grnv  
 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer