Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PARKS, RECREATION & OPEN SPACE DEPARTMENT

 

Administration Office Carson City Community Center Carson Aquatic Center
3303 Butti Way # 9 851 E. William Street 841 N. Roop Street
Carson City, NV 89706 Carson City, NV 89701 Carson City, NV 89701
(775) 887-2262 (775) 887-2290 (775) 887-2242
Carson City Multi-Purpose Athletic Center Lone Mountain Cemetery Park and Event Reservations
1860 Russell Way 1044 Beverly Drive (775) 283-7425
Carson City, NV 89706 Carson City, NV 89706 parksinfo@carson.org
   
 
STAFF CONTACTS
POSITION NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Parks and Recreation Director Jennifer Budge (775) 283-7345 jbudge@carson.org
Senior Park Planner Vern Krahn (775) 283-7343 vkrahn@carson.org
Open Space Administrator Ann Bollinger (775) 283-7337 abollinger@carson.org
Sr. Natural Resource Specialist Lyndsey Boyer (775) 283-7341 lboyer@carson.org
Trails Coordinator Gregg Berggren (775) 283-7219 gberggren@carson.org
Parks Operations Manager David Navarro, Jr. (775) 283-7346 dnavarro@carson.org
Parks Maintenance Coordintor-Sports Dan Kastens (775) 283-7339 dkastens@carson.org
Parks Maintenance Coordintor John Doran (775) 283-7344 jdoran@carson.org
Parks Maintenance Coordintor Nick Wentworth (775) 283-7344 nwentworth@carson.org
Weed Coordinator Dan Anderson (775) 283-7035 danderson@carson.org
Recreation Superintendent Dan Earp (775) 283-7422 djearp@carson.org
Recreation Program Manager/Theater, Community Center Eric Klug (775) 283-7421 eklug@carson.org
Recreation Program Coordinator-Theater Kristine Kirchoff (775) 283-7419 kkirchoff@carson.org
Recreation Program Supervisor-Youth Barb Owens (775) 283-7428 bowens@carson.org
Recreation Program Manager-Aquatics Mike Freeman (775) 283-7351 mfreeman@carson.org
Recreation Program Supervisor-Aquatics Tami Jennings (775) 283-7352 tjennings@carson.org
Head Lifegaurd Darlene Marshall (775) 887-2242 dmarshall@carson.org
Recreation Program Manager-Sports Scott Chapman (775) 283-7429 schapman@carson.org
Department Business Manager Daria Wirth (775) 283-7347 dwirth@carson.org
Office Specialist Patti Liebespeck (775) 283-7342 pliebespeck@carson.org
Reservations Coordinator April Livesay (775) 283-7425 parksinfo@carson.org
Office Specialist-Cemetery Antoinette Hill (775) 887-2111 ahill@carson.org

 smallerlogoccrd

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer