• Carson City

    Credit: Sara Bingham

  • Winter Light

    Credit: Gina Lee

  • Nevada Governor's Mansion

    Credit: Tony Dellacioppa

  • Snow Day

    Credit: Alexandra Smith

  • The Glenbrook

    Credit: Albert Depew

  • Proud to be Snow-covered

    Credit: Jayson Berry Hunt

  • Carson River Morning

    Credit: Robert Moore

  • Winter Sunset

    Credit: Steve Ferguson

Contact Us

Print

 CARSON CITY PUBLIC WORKS

Main Line (775) 887-2355       FAX (775) 887-2112

Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Darren Schulz, Public Works Director
dschulz@carson.org         (775) 887-2355 ext. 7391


Curtis Horton, Operations Manager
chorton@carson.org          (775) 887-2355 ext. 7378


David Bruketta, Utility Manager 
dbruketta@carson.org        (775) 887-2355 ext. 7357

Patrick Pittenger, Transportation Manager
ppittenger@carson.org      (775) 887-2355 ext. 7396


Daniel Rotter, Engineering Manager
drotter@carson.org        (775) 887-2355 ext. 7084


Rick Cooley, Construction Manager
rcooley@carson.org        (775) 887-2355 ext. 7302


Rit Palmer, Water Operations Supervisor
rpalmer@carson.org         (775) 887-2355 ext. 7393


Robert D. Fellows, Senior Project Manager-Stormwater
     rfellows@carson.org      (775) 887-2355 ext. 7370


Utility Billing
utilitybilling@carson.org       (775) 887-2355, ext. 2