Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV

The Finance Department is responsible for maintaining a fiscally sound organization by maintaining accurate and timely financial and accounting records, establishing internal controls to protect and preserve City assets and providing short and long-term financial planning. Services provided include accounting and financial reporting; budget management and compliance; debt management and capital financing; financial analysis and planning; payroll; purchasing and contracts for the lease or purchase of goods, services, and equipment for all City Departments; and risk management.

Our key personnel are listed below. Please feel free to contact them by telephone or email as indicated.

Name Position Telephone Email
Nick Providenti Director of Finance

775.283-7143   

                          

NProvidenti@carson.org 
Nancy Paulson Deputy Finance Director 775.283-7142
NPaulson@carson.org
Debbie Devall Accounting Manager 775.283-7139
DDevall@carson.org
Nicollette Fisher Accounts Payable Technician

775.283-7136

NFisher@carson.org
Sheri Russell Accounting Manager 775.283-7222
SRussell@carson.org

Jacque Cassinelli

Payroll Administrator

775.283-7485

 

JCassinelli@carson.org

 

Cecilia Meyer Risk Management Coordinator

775-283-7484

 

CMeyer@carson.org
Gail Schroeder Management Assistant 3

775-283-7426

 

GSchroeder@carson.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 11/26/2013 12:10:13 PM