Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV
icon of current weather  Mon, December 22, Fair, 43˚F
Office to appear on Ballot FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO FILED IN CARSON CITY
Candidate and Contact Information
Filing Date
Primary Assessor
4 Year Term
  Dave Dawley
764 Rasner Ct.
Carson City, NV 89701
ddawley66@yahoo.com
775-722-7490
  3/3/2014
Primary Clerk-Recorder
4 Year Term
  Sue Merriwether
904 Lynne Ave.
Carson City, NV 89703
merriwethercampaign@gmail.com
www.suemerriwether.com
775-883-9370
  3/3/2014
General District Attorney
4 Year Term
  Mark Krueger
P.O. Box 23
Carson City, NV 89702
krueger4da@gmail.com
www.kruegerforda.com
775-225-7159
  3/4/2014
  Jason Woodbury
P.O. Box 22371
Carson City, NV 89721
Woodburycampaign@gmail.com
www.jasonwoodbury.com
775-800-3503
  3/7/2014
Primary Sheriff
4 Year Term
  Kenneth Furlong
1233 Windridge Dr.
Carson City, NV 89706
kfurlong@carson.org
www.kenfurlong.com
775-722-5856
  3/3/2014
  Don Gibson
P.O. Box 22791
Carson City, NV 89721
Gibson4sheriff2014@gmail.com
www.gibson4sheriff.com
775-721-0183
  3/7/2014
  Daniel Gonzales
P.O. Box 20781
Carson City, NV 89721
Daniel@Danielforsheriff.com
www.Danielforsheriff.com
775-220-1195
  3/6/2014
  Lorne R. Houle
114 S. Carson Meadows Drive
Carson City, NV 89701
pvthoule@gmail.com
775-291-3256
  3/3/2014
Primary Treasurer
4 Year Term
  Al Kramer
4640 Old Clear Creek Rd
Carson City, NV 89705
akramer@carson.org
775-721-5865
  3/3/2014
General Supervisor Ward 1
4 Year Term
  Karen Abowd
3866 Westwood Dr.
Carson City, NV 89703
Kabowd@carson.org
karenabowd@hotmail.com
775-232-8626
  3/4/2014
  Lisa Helget
1717 La Mirada St.
Carson City, NV 89703
electlisahelget@gmail.com
775-291-2322
  3/10/2014
General Supervisor Ward 3
4 Year Term
  Lori Bagwell
3662 Jarrard Ct.
Carson City, NV 89701
Vote@loribagwell.com
www.Loribagwell.com
775-883-9323
  3/3/2014
  John McKenna
4 Charleston Ct.
Carson City, NV 89701
johnmckenna4ward3@charter.net
775-883-2908
  3/3/2014
General School Trustee District 1
4 Year Term
  Jim Bathgate
2028 Rapids Ct.
Carson City, NV 89703
jbforschoolboard@yahoo.com
775-721-1698
  3/3/2014
  Ron Swirczek
1844 Radcliff Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
rcswirczek@pyramid.net
775-720-9472
  3/3/2014
General School Trustee District 3
4 Year Term
  David W. Carter
606 N. Saliman Rd.
Carson City, NV 89701
starsandstripes.carter@gmail.com
775-297-3665
  3/14/2014
  Stacie Wilke
1810 Hamilton Ave.
Carson City, NV 89706
tahoeskier2@gmail.com
775-287-1858
  3/14/2014
General School Trustee District 4
4 Year Term
  Jeffrey P. Cherpeski
1121 Jewell Ave.
Carson City, NV 89701
jeffcherpeski.SBD4@gmail.com
775-887-1043
  3/13/2014
  Ryan Green
909 N. Richmond Ave.
Carson City, NV 89703
thedudeabides20@gmail.com
775-297-3346
  3/14/2014
Primary School Trustee District 6
4 Year Term
  Deonne Contine
781 Crain St.
Carson City, NV 89703
deonne2000@yahoo.com
775-881-8314
  3/14/2014
Last updated: 3/14/2014 5:09:08 PM