Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV
icon of current weather  Fri, December 19, Light Rain, 45˚F

Carson City
Dave Dawley
201 North Carson Street, Suite 6
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 887-2130
Fax: (775) 887-2139
Email: DDawley@carson.org
Website: www.carson.org

Churchill County
Norma J. Green
155 North Taylor, #200
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 423-6584
Fax: (775) 423-2429
E-mail: assessor-njg@churchillcounty.org

Clark County
Michele W. Shafe
500 South Grand Central Parkway, 2nd Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89155
Phone: (702) 455-3891
Fax: (702) 455-3882
E-mail: mws@co.clark.nv.us

Douglas County
Doug Sonnemann
P. O. Box 218
Minden, NV 89423
Phone: (775) 782-9834
Fax: (775) 782-9884
E-mail: dsonnemann@co.douglas.nv.us
Web site: http://assessor.co.douglas.nv.us

Elko County
Katrinka Russell
550 Court St.
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: (775) 738-3088
Fax: (775) 778-6795
E-mail:  krussell@elkocountynv.net

Esmeralda County
Ruth Lee
P. O. Box 471
Goldfield, NV 89013
Phone: (775) 485-6380/6383
Fax: (775) 485-3524
E-mail: assessor3@frontiernet.net

Eureka County
Michael Mears     
P. O. Box 88
Eureka, NV 89316
Phone: (775) 237-5270
Fax: (775) 237-5614
E-mail:  ecmears@eurekanv.org 

Humboldt County
Jeff Johnson
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6310
Fax: (775) 623-6311
E-mail: Assessor@hcnv.us 

Lander County
Lura Duvall
315 S. Humboldt St.
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
Phone: (775) 635-2610
Fax: (775) 635-5520
Email:  assessor@landercounty.org

Lincoln County
Melanie Mc Bride
P O Box 420
Pioche, NV 89043
Phone: (775) 962-5890
Fax: (775) 962-5180
Email:  lincolncoassr@yahoo.com

Lyon County
Linda M. Whalin
27 South Main Street
Yerington, NV 89447
Phone: (775) 463-6519 ext. 244
Fax: (775) 463-6599
Email:  lwhalin@lyon-county.org

Mineral County
Dorothy Fowler
P. O. Box 400
Hawthorne NV 89415
Phone: (775) 945-3684
Fax: (775) 945-0717
E-mail: djfassessor@mineralcountynv.org

Nye County
Shirley Matson
P. O. Box 271
101 Radar Road
Tonopah, NV 89049
Phone: (775) 482-8174
Fax: (775) 482-8178
Email:  smatson@co.nye.nv.us

         Tonopah Office
         160 N. Floyd Dr.
         Pahrump, NV 89048
         Phone: (775) 751-7060
         Fax: (775) 751-4207

Pershing County
Celeste Hamilton
P. O. Box 89
Lovelock, NV 89419
Phone: (775) 273-2369
Fax: (775) 273-5037
E-mail: chamilton@pershingconv.net

Storey County
Kathy Weeks
P. O. Box 494
Virginia City, NV 89440
Phone: (775) 847-0961
Fax: (775) 847-0904
Email:  Kweeks@storeycounty.org

Washoe County
Josh Wilson
P. O. Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520
Phone: (775) 328-2200
Fax: (775) 328-3641/Administration
Fax: (775) 328-2252/Appraisal
Email:  JGWilson@washoecounty.us

White Pine County
Robert Bishop
955 Campton Street
Ely, NV 89301
Phone: (775) 289-3016
Fax: (775) 289-8842
Email:  WPCOAssessor@sbcglobal.net

Last updated: 12/23/2010 12:23:23 PM